We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 652 Traveler Reviews

Ken’s suggestions are a must do!

Chris

March 24, 2020

Sedona is beautiful and Ken’s first hand knowledge of the erea got us started in the right direction. The airport restaurant that he suggested was spot on and a must do.


Great!

Josh

March 20, 2020

Clean, good area, great recommendations!


Great location!

Jordan

March 20, 2020

Great location and great host! Perfect for Sedona visit.


Very comfortable suite in Sedona!

Debbie

March 20, 2020

Very comfortable suite stocked with extras like organic coffee and tea , hiking poles and umbrellas (which we needed). Very welcoming, friendly and informative host. We went to hike and that we do. There are so many beautiful hikes right out the front door.


This place is a true treasure!

Dawn

March 13, 2020

WOW! This was one of my top Airbnb stays ever. The location is amazing and Ken freely shares his knowledge of the area for the best hikes, nearby photo spots, and restaurants that will keep you happy (even when you and your traveling companion have very different preferences.) He is thorough at check in and available if needed in between, but otherwise is very respectful of letting you just be and enjoy. I’ve run into issues in the past due to strong chemical smells so to stay somewhere and have no problems because of the choice of safe and ecofriendly natural cleaning and body care products available as the norm was outstanding. This place is a true treasure!


Highly recommend – can’t wait until I can get back to Sedona, would only want to stay here!

Jessica

March 13, 2020

We arrived with a truck & trailer & Ken was very accommodating, allowing us to park it on the side of his yard. He was also very helpful on what trails to ride our side by side & will give you great recommendations on whatever you plan to do in Sedona. It was so nice staying out near the Crescent Moon park & all the natural beauty of this area yet only be 5-10 minutes away from restaurants, shopping, etc. You’re within walking distance of hiking & mountain biking trails and depending on what time of year you go, you can sit out on the patio with a good book, soak up the sun & enjoy your view of Cathedral Rock!


When can I come back again?

Kris

March 10, 2020

Have you ever stayed at a place that begged the question, when can I come back again? Well this place is one of them. The Pro’s…the walking distance to many trails right from the property, the natural habitat of the property, the above and beyond kindness and caring of the owners, and the amazing view of cathedral rock from the suite and 5 minute walk to a creek and spectacular view of cathedral rock. Cons…Zero


A great visit to Sedona!

Angela

March 2, 2020

Clean, quiet, beautiful location, close to awesome hikes and views.


Would definitely stay here again!

Allison

February 24, 2020

The host was super helpful before and during our stay. The location was amazing with a view of Cathedral Rock from the porch outside our suite, then a short walk down the street to see more of Red Rocks State park. Enjoyed being just outside of town, but still close to everything. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!


We loved everything about our stay at Ken’s place!

Mike

February 24, 2020

First of all, Ken’s just a great host and made us feel welcome and informed about the room and the area of Sedona–he had great recommendations for everything (hikes, food, shopping). The location is perfect–in a truly quiet neighborhood outside the bustle of “tourist” Sedona, yet within walking distance of several trails and stunning sunset viewpoints. As for the room itself, it’s equipped with everything you need including a pair of cozy recliners which were much appreciated after a couple long days of exploring. Really was a top Airbnb experience for us.