We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 626 Traveler Reviews

A wonderful place to stay in Sedona

Andrea

November 22, 2019

I had a wonderful stay at Ken’s place! His directions from the Phoenix area were spot on, and good to have as cell service can be a bit spotty! Check in was a breeze, and Ken provided many great suggestions – both hiking and restaurants. The weather was a bit crummy one day, and he even thought to provide “bad weather” recommendations. As a solo female traveler I found the neighborhood and space itself to feel very safe and secure. My room was cute and felt like a mini apartment, many nice touches. The light breakfast and coffee was a definite plus! The views on the drive to Ken’s place are second to none. Absolutely stunning and relaxing. If I travel to Sedona again I will definitely stay here again!!


Everything we needed

Alberto

November 22, 2019

Property has everything we needed. 5 min down the road from tour pickup locations. The owner reviewed the room and functions of everything and added recommendations for tours, hikes and anything else we asked. Ken was the best host we have had. Ken lives on the property so he can address any needs immediately. I would stay again. The have two rooms so families can split up and still be close


Perfect for a get away to Sedona

November 20, 2019

    There is nothing we would change. We will definitely come back. Well worth every penny. So close to all the hiking trails and a view that can’t be beat. Thank you for everything!


    A fantastic place to stay in Sedona!

    Anne

    November 17, 2019

    We had a fantastic stay at Ken’s place because he thought of everything! Guide books, recommendations for restaurants, hiking sticks (which were incredibly helpful on our hike up the West Fork trail), and the amazing orientation he gave us when we arrived. I’d never have known about a wonderful spot to take photos if he hadn’t told us. It’s very quiet, which we loved, the balcony has a great view, and if there’s a full moon you can see it through the skylight. Everything was immaculately clean and well designed, but the most important factor was Ken’s warm hospitality. If we’re ever in Sedona again I’d hope a room would be free at Ken’s place.


    The icing on the cake

    Susan

    November 15, 2019

    Our trip to Sedona was amazing and Ken and Heather’s property was the icing on the cake. The location was perfect, and our room was clean, cozy and just beautiful. Their warm hospitality and helpful tips were so appreciated. We packed in as much as possible in our 5 days, but we will return for sure and try to see everything we missed. Sedona is a gem! Thanks Ken and Heather for making our trip extra special!


    Wonderful accommodation in Sedona

    Karen

    November 12, 2019

    Wonderful accommodation in a truly beautiful location. Ken provides great recommendations for places to go eat and activities in the area. Would definitely return!!


    Wonderful location far from the hustle and bustle!

    Carla

    November 8, 2019

    First time visit to Sedona. We came in for a wedding and this stay provided a wonderful respite from the wedding prep craziness! The host was wonderful and close enough to everything but far enough away from the hustle and bustle!


    Great views!

    Zlatko

    November 8, 2019

    The apartment is very nice quiet, at a superb location, with a striking view of the red rocks. We would not hesitate to use this place again on our next visit to Sedona.


    Had a great stay!

    Joshua

    November 7, 2019

    Had a great stay. Wonderful hosts. Highly recommend staying with them. We cant wait to come back again.


    The reviews don’t lie!

    Julia

    November 6, 2019

    Other reviews have said it, but Ken is a thoughtful, accommodating, and helpful host who was absolutely set on making our brief stay in Sedona a great one. On Ken’s advice, we had a great hike and saw a gorgeous sunset on the rocks just a short walk down the road. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and better appointed than most hotels (distilled water and spray starch along with an iron and ironing board, for example!). I highly recommend staying here!