We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 411 Traveler Reviews

You have to experience the great location for yourself

Charles

January 10, 2018

This a a great opportunity for everyone wanting to stay in Sedona. We spent four nights. Ken is an exceptional host. We couldn’t have asked for more in great tips, amenities, or friendliness.


Our first time in Sedona and we picked the perfect place.

Larry

January 10, 2018

Unbelievable beauty around every bend. Ken told us about the places we had to see and the best places to eat. I recommend Ken’s place to anyone looking for a great place to stay. “God created the Grand Canyon….but He lives in Sedona”. Thanks Ken and Heather.”


An amazing find in Sedona

Jennifer

January 7, 2018

What an amazing find! We picked Ken’s place because we loved that it was so close to beautiful Red Rock Crossing, which we had chosen for our wedding ceremony! A short drive, a beautiful and spacious room, a quiet place to leave the hustle and bustle of life and the holidays – all so we could elope! Many thanks for all the great Sedona recommendations and willingness to help on last minute things on wedding day! Ken’s hospitality is hard to top. This was my husband’s first AirBnB experience and he was impressed! Thanks again!!


I would definitely go back there

Robert

January 5, 2018

The suite is on a quiet street just outside of Sedona and is a great place to come back to after a day of hiking. Ken is an outstanding host who is willing to answer any questions you have about Sedona I would definitely go back there.


Incredible view of Sedona

Bryan And Jessica

December 28, 2017

Ken and Heather were excellent hosts. They provided great suggestions on what to see and do in the short time we had there. The place itself was clean and had some very nice amenities. Plus, the views of Sedona are incredible.


Perfect spot in Sedona!

Lisa H.

December 27, 2017

We loved our stay here. It was just far enough out of downtown Sedona so that we didn’t hit traffic, but close to everything. Loved being able to walk down to creek at sunset. Such a beautiful setting. Ken was great and gave us all kinds of great tips for hikes, things to do and restaurants. We had a great view of pyramid rock out our back window. Would definitely stay here again.


Amazing!

Masarrat

December 26, 2017

Amazingly beautiful and very clean house.


It was the right choice for us!

Deborah

December 22, 2017

Sedona is the place to be for the beauty and adventure that it introduces you to. Staying at Ken’s Luxurious Pyramid Suite is relaxing and quiet. It was the right choice for us!


Perfect stay is Sedona

Valere

December 22, 2017

Ken is a super host, Very welcoming, gave us a lot suggestions. The location is great. Sedona is a wonderful city!


This is a must for the full Sedona experience

Dana

December 22, 2017

An amazing location, amazing hosts!! This is a must for the full Sedona experience. Our hosts were very informative about things to do and places to go. It will be a hard place to beat. Which is why we will be staying here again very soon.