We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 523 Traveler Reviews

Wonderful stay in Sedona

Clair

January 7, 2019

Ken went above and beyond to make sure my fiancé and I had a wonderful stay in Sedona. He is thorough, and made sure that we not only knew the best places to hike and to eat, but that we knew how to operate every aspect of the room. We felt very welcome and Ken seemed to enjoy showing us the ropes. The room had everything we needed. The kitchenette even had organic oatmeal, nutrition bars and popcorn which really helped when we needed a little something after a long hike. The Location was great, and we felt like locals when we walked right down the street for amazing views of the river and the rocks. Thank you Ken!


Awesome location

Stephanie

January 7, 2019

Awesome location that is close to town but feels secluded. Beautiful views right from the room with a great little walk to incredible sights nearby. Room is exactly as pictured and an excellent value. Very comfortable and everything we needed!


Great for star gazing

Robert

January 7, 2019

We really enjoyed staying at the Pyramid Suite. Ken and Heather are great hosts. We stayed there for 3 days in January and had such an enjoyable experience we came back for 5 more days. It is quiet and, since it is a little outside Sedona, it is great for star gazing (or watching the recent meteor shower).


Amazing experience!

Lindsey

January 7, 2019

Beautiful home, with great energy. Ken was fantastic about educating us on the area. Great view, and close to everything you would want to see. I Highly Recommend this place.


Clean, comfortable, and a great location.

Ahni T.

December 7, 2018

Ken was very helpful with hiking and restaurant recommendations, all of which were excellent!


Made Sedona more enjoyable

Daniel

December 7, 2018

Ken and Heather were the perfect hosts and they made every aspect of our trip to Sedona that much more enjoyable. The space is perfect for a couple looking for a private getaway. The area surrounding the unit is beautifully scenic and you have easy access to some spectacular views nearby. We are very much looking forward to returning in the near future.


Top notch in Sedona

Danny

December 7, 2018

Ken and Heather’s suites are top notch. They are both very attentive, know the local area inside and out and made our first visit to Sedona an amazing experience. The location of their property is perfect for exploring. Just outside of town, but not too far. Very quiet, clean, and private. We will be back!


Home away from home

Sandra

November 25, 2018

We just checked out of Ken’s place and I can’t say enough about it. The suite is large and comfortable with everything you could need. The bonus is a lovely terrace with a view of Pyramid Mountain. The bed is super comfortable. Ken was a wonderful host. He checked us in showing us where everything was in . the suite. He has several books on hiking trails, wildlife and is a wealth of knowledge about restaurants, shopping and things to do in the area. He genuinely enjoys his guests and sharing his passion for Sedona. I am going to return next year with my daughter and son in law and will definitely book with Ken. It’s definitely the best place to stay in Sedona. It’s five minutes into town and a five minute walk to Cathedral Rock. Ken’s place was truly our home away from home in Sedona.


Great touches

John

November 19, 2018

We stayed here for an entire week and it was a great home away from home. Ken knows a ton about the area, especially hiking, so take advantage of his knowledge. He had a parks pass in the room that we used several times, which saved us money. There were also great touches like a charging station for our phones.


Excellent

Thomas

November 11, 2018

Expect a clean and well furnished experience in an excellent location. Quiet.