We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 644 Traveler Reviews

Would definitely stay here again!

Allison

February 24, 2020

The host was super helpful before and during our stay. The location was amazing with a view of Cathedral Rock from the porch outside our suite, then a short walk down the street to see more of Red Rocks State park. Enjoyed being just outside of town, but still close to everything. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!


We loved everything about our stay at Ken’s place!

Mike

February 24, 2020

First of all, Ken’s just a great host and made us feel welcome and informed about the room and the area of Sedona–he had great recommendations for everything (hikes, food, shopping). The location is perfect–in a truly quiet neighborhood outside the bustle of “tourist” Sedona, yet within walking distance of several trails and stunning sunset viewpoints. As for the room itself, it’s equipped with everything you need including a pair of cozy recliners which were much appreciated after a couple long days of exploring. Really was a top Airbnb experience for us.


Beautiful place to stay.

L

February 21, 2020

Centrally located to all the Sedona activities. Ken and Heather are great hosts and willing to answer any questions. Definitely on my top list of VRBO stays. Hoping to visit again real soon.


We wouldn’t hesitate to book again next time we visit.

Tom

February 21, 2020

My girlfriend and I stayed at Ken’s place over the long holiday weekend and could not have imagined a better airbnb. Upon arriving, Ken showed us the room and sat down with us to offer all his suggestions as well as a multitude of useful maps, books, and ideas on where to eat and how to avoid the traffic. All of his suggestions turned out great and added to our experience. The room was very clean and felt like a cozy yet practical lodge. Every cabinet was thoughtfully filled with useful items, such as various different kinds of coffee, snacks, shampoo, etc. There were even interesting books about the local history of Sedona as well as card games. Parking was great as well as the location: Tucked away in a quiet nook of town, away from the traffic but still close to everything. There are also a few trails just down the street with amazing views.


Beautiful spot in Sedona

Gail

February 4, 2020

Beautiful spot among the red rocks of Sedona with great access to hiking trails and parks. Wonderful hosts to orient you to local sites and restaurants.


Great first time visit to Sedona, will return!

Patti

February 2, 2020

The property is in a great location and was very clean and comfortable. Ken is the ultimate host. He provides great recommendations, guides, maps, etc which helped us immensely since it was our first time to visit the area.


Can’t go wrong with Sedona Suite

Phillip

January 30, 2020

Lovely room on a lovely property in a stunning setting. Quiet, comfortable, and relaxing. Ken and Heather and wonderful and thoughtful. Can’t go wrong staying in their place.


Great time in Sedona Suite

Chelsea

January 30, 2020

A peaceful and lovely space in a wonderful location! We had a great time and appreciated all the helpful tips and guidance for the area. I’d love to come back!


Easy access

Sean

January 30, 2020

Sedona Suite was near Great hiking trails , easy access to Sedona and easy to get around the area.


Book this place!

Darron

January 21, 2020

This was our first trip to Sedona and we could not have been happier with our choice to stay at Ken’s cozy spot. First of all, the location is to die for. You’re walking distance to several amazing walks/hikes and views of the iconic cathedral rock. View from the balcony look out over Pyramid rock. You’re on the side of town you want to be— away from all the tourist traps, a few minutes drive from incredible hiking (which Ken gave us great recommendations for upon our arrival). Also very close to great restaurants, grocery stores, etc. Ken was such a kind and gracious host. He built the home himself! He lives with his wife downstairs in the main house, and has two spacious units above the garage. The feeling is very private but he is also right there to assist if you need anything. Upon arrival he gave us amazing suggestions for hikes, restaurants, views, etc and it really made our trip. The space itself is super cozy, the bed really comfortable and everything is sparkling clean. It’s a large studio with two very comfy recliners for relaxing after a long day of hiking. Nice touches like organic coffee, granola bars, popcorn, books on sedona, and walking sticks were greatly appreciated. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Sedona. Thanks so much Ken and Heather!!!