We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 511 Traveler Reviews

Lovely, quiet bungalow, gracious owner

Robin F.

October 29, 2018

A very well appointed, clean and quiet accommodation with an upscale kitchenette. TV, DVD, and WiFi included. The most comfortable bed we have ever slept in! Perfect for arthritis sufferers. Just outside the town of Sedona, yet tucked away, surrounded by trees and a beautiful park-like garden area for privacy. Ken Beller, the most gracious owner who lives on the property, was amazing. He helped us plan our itinerary while visiting this gorgeous area of the Southwest. From all-day tour of the famous Grand Canyon, to off-road jeep and spiritual vortex tours, an experience the Sedona area is famously known for, Ken knew the area well. I contracted an eye problem which needed immediate attention early into our stay. Ken immediately gave me the name, location, and directions of his own ophthalmologist, even called the office and they got me in within a couple of hours. We are so grateful to Ken for the great care and helpfulness he showed us from start and finish, and will not hesitate to call his lovely place home when we visit Sedona again. Thank you, Ken, for everything!


Beautiful location

Jaime T.

October 29, 2018

This is such a great location and Ken is a great resource for all the hot spots in the area. The place was clean, easy to find and quiet. I would definitely recommend this stay to all my friends.


Can’t go wrong with Ken’s place!

Melissa M.

October 19, 2018

The place was nice, clean, and stocked with anything you may have forgotten or didn’t realized you needed. We only had one full day to experience Sedona and Ken was committed to making sure we made the most of it. He listened to our interests and then made recommendations that were spot on. We timed our day so we were back to walk down to the park to experience the sun setting on beautiful Cathedral Rock. It was amazing and I highly recommend it! I plan to return to Sedona soon and I know exactly where I’m staying. 🙂


I highly recommend this location, it is perfect

Sarah

October 16, 2018

The modern unit was everything depicted online and spotless. Nice quiet area and a quick drive to town. Comfortable bed and living area and even cable tv that was so easy to work with lots to watch on those nights you want to stay in. The mountain view was majestic and we wish it had been warmer outside to enjoy the nice deck! Ken was a lovely host and eagerly gave us some great local info as well as a park pass, (thanks!!). Wished we could have stayed longer, we will be back!


Absolutely great

William

October 16, 2018

Absolutely great in all aspects. Ken is a wonderful host and the information he provides about the area and things to do was super helpful. Highly recommend.


Beautiful AND convenient Sedona location!

GERALYN R.

October 7, 2018

We had a great time with family and friends. Ken’s information about the area was relevant to our interests and accurate. . . the perfect host. The house offers quietude along with a convenient location. Great combination! Thank you Ken and Heather.


All the creature comforts!

Sharon S.

October 5, 2018

We enjoyed our stay in the Cathedral Suite. It was well appointed and felt cozy. Although there was another couple staying in the other suite on the property we barely knew they were there. It was quiet and felt very private. We appreciated all of Ken’s advice about tours, hikes, and restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed his recommendations for dining at Elote and Dahl & Deluca and the Devil’s Bridge hike. We would love to return to Sedona and would stay here again for sure!


Fantastic place in Sedona

Todd M.

October 4, 2018

Fantastic host, the human equivalent of a vortex!


A top-notch space for your visit to Sedona

Ryan

September 29, 2018

Ken is truly a super host offering a top-notch space for your visit to Sedona. The amenities offered are everything you could image. The bed and pillows are so very comfortable and bathroom completely supplied with everything you would need. The views are spectacular walking up into the space or sitting outside enjoying a glass of wine on the balcony. Ken has a complete mastery of the Sedona area and will spend a few minutes discussing your expectations and make spot-on recommendations as how to achieve your agenda. Ken will offer maps, walking sticks and many more items and recommendations that are required for a successful trip. Once the orientation is complete you will have the knowledge a local possesses and the privacy of feeling as a resident of Sedona. Stay at Ken’s place and experience a wonderful trip.


Such a great experience

Sara

September 29, 2018

Ken was so hospitable and had great tips on what not to miss while we were in the area. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!