We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 604 Traveler Reviews

Awesome 😎

Richard C.

October 5, 2019

We’ve stayed at several VRBO’s before, all excellent, but when you factor in the breathtaking views from every corner of the property, this one rates the best. The unit is spacious, clean, and modern. Extremely comfortable king size bed. Lots of closet space and a large bathroom with good thick quality towels. Fully equipped kitchenette (no stove or hot plate) but has a bar fridge and microwave. Ken and his wife Heather are at your beck and call and are a wealth of information for where to eat, hike and entertainment. If you are visiting Sedona you’d be hard pressed to find a better place to stay for VRBO type of accommodations. This one is a gem.


Great stay!

Lisa H.

September 29, 2019

Awesome location- comfortable, cozy beautiful accommodations. Owners very helpful and a wealth of knowledge of area. Will definitely stay again!!!


Magical

September 29, 2019

Excellent service with high end finishes. This suite is in a great location for all that Sedona has to offer. Heather and Ken have a true talent for taking care of their guests and providing a truly magical experience to all who book with them. We loved everything about our stay in their suite.


Stunning

Susan M.

September 25, 2019

Sedona is beautiful! Ken was very thorough in guiding us on what to do in the area and getting us set up. Did some amazing hikes and had some great meals.


Highly Recommended in Sedona

Lori

September 20, 2019

Such a lovely home nestled in beautiful Sedona. The view from our balcony was wonderful and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. Ken has a thorough knowledge of all of the local sights, hikes and restaurants. We highly recommend the Coffee Pot for breakfast. For a lovely romantic sunset dinner, be sure to make advance reservations at Mariposa – the views are breathtaking. We followed Kens advice and detailed map for the hikes close to the neighborhood and were beyond pleased. We highly recommend!


Sedona Mt Biking Trip

Amy J.

September 16, 2019

Ken and Heather are the best! Everything is tended to and communication is exceptional! We highly recommend staying with them!


What a vacation!

Mark G.

September 14, 2019

As we were flying home we were talking about our vacation. We both agreed this was our best vacation ever. Our hosts gave us numerous ideas and we did every one. The hosts were great and We feel like We now have good friends in Sedona. We will be back.


Awesome

Greg S.

September 11, 2019

Great place, great people. 👍


Cathedral Suite

Gail G.

September 8, 2019

This was our first experience with a Vrbo and it was perfect! First of all, what you see online is exactly what you can expect upon your arrival. The location is quiet and offers a beautiful view of Cathedral Rock. Sedona is 10 to 15 minutes from this location, but it is a beautiful drive into the city offering visitors a stunning backdrop of gorgeous red rock mountains and cliffs. The natural beauty is truly awesome. It doesn’t take long to become familiar with this location and drive that you’ll soon find that all you planned to do is within minutes. It was a pleasure meeting our hosts Ken and Heather upon our arrival. Ken showed us into the property and explained all things on site. If you come with an agenda, Ken will make sure your stay is everything you hoped it would be. He booked our Pink Jeep Tours in advance so we all we had to do was arrive on time, sit back, buckle up, and let our amazing tour guides do the rest. On the the Broken Arrow combo tour, we met a couple from New York and another couple from Germany/Austria and never laughed so hard in our life! Our tour guide Scott shared so many stories with us, but it was his great sense of humor that made this trip so memorable. The panoramic views were unbelievably beautiful and the rugged climb to get there was an incredibly amazing experience in itself. We had an equally amazing day-long Pink Jeep tour to the Grand Canyon. The natural beauty is incredible, but again it was our tour guide Brent and the group of seven girlfriends that made our tour so much fun. In the end, it’s the people you meet on your journey that add so much depth to your vacation experience. We are so happy to have stumbled upon this property online and would stay here again. In fact, there are two suites on this property and it would be an ideal location for two couples traveling together, each with their own blissful retreat.


The Balcony is Amazing

Amjad

September 1, 2019

Ken is very knowledgeable of the area and provided a lot of tips of things to do and places to eat. He’ll help you plan your trip in 30 min 🙂 the room is wonderful, private, and we loved the balcony!