We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 538 Traveler Reviews

Wonderful suite, gracious host!

Sue R.

February 26, 2019

We happened to be “lucky” enough to be flying into Sedona from PA during the “storm of the century”. Ken was wonderful with helping us navigator our arrival and recommending what route would be safest to navigate due to the amount of snow and ice. After a very stressful day of tricky traveling, walking into our beautiful “home away from home” was just what we needed. The accommodations are perfect, clean, comfortable and beautiful. The views front to back are stunning. Although the weather was not what we expected, Ken made sure we had what we needed, and gave excellent recommendations. The beauty of the mountains covered in snow were unbelievable. We were able to make the best of our stay. Hiking to the base of Cathedral Rock from our suite was wonderful, trekking through the snow to get there, and seeing a snowman made at the base was worth the trip. Will return happily to Sedona Suite if we are ever back in the area. You could not ask for more from Ken and Heather. You feel like you are in the comfort of your own home, with better views! Thank you for your gracious hospitality. We definitely have to return to do the jeep tour at some point!! Ken and Sue


Great spot in Sedona!

Courtney D.

February 22, 2019

Great spot and great hosts! Will def be back!


Beautiful views with hiking right out your door

February 20, 2019

Ken greeted us on arrival and was so helpful with providing us with information on hiking trails and restaurants to visit. Our suite was extremely comfortable. Thanks for the coffee.Our 1st visit to the Sedona area has been magical with snowflakes falling and a beautiful full moon looking at Pyramid mountain from the balcony.


Comfortable, clean, inviting atmosphere.

Frank M.

February 19, 2019

The room was comfortable, and inviting. Had all the necessary amenities, clean. Ken very kind and helpful in getting around Sedona, and secured a jeep tour for us. Loved it! We’ll be back!


Wonderful mother-daughter getaway in this cute and cozy home away from home

Cindy K.

February 17, 2019

Cute and cozy home away from home in a great location. Ken and Heather were wonderful hosts and thought of everything you might need for your stay including trail books, hiking sticks umbrellas and so much more. We had a great mother/daughter get away here! We will be back for sure!


A great place to stay in Sedona

Sarah

February 12, 2019

An Amazing place to stay in Sedona. Perfect for hiking and star gazing. Ken pretty much provides you with everything you’ll need! If this place is available, book it right away! You will not regret it…


Loved it!

February 10, 2019

We absolutely loved staying here during our stay in Sedona! Ken is a great host and you can tell he loves the area. He is extremely knowledgeable, provided personal recommendations based on our preferences and always provided a quick response to questions. I would recommend Ken’s lodging options to anyone visiting the area. I have two recommendations: 1. For those of you visiting from a major city (we are from Chicago) do not forget to look up at the stars. Absolutely breathtaking! 2. Brew a cup of hot, organic coffee and walk down to Red Rock crossing, I cannot think of a better way to start your morning. Thank you Ken for a great experience!


Nice view, clean, comfortable

Steve N.

February 9, 2019

Beautiful area and very comfortable accommodations. Plenty of things to use and nice touches for an enjoyable stay.


Had a wonderful trip

Moriah

February 2, 2019

Ken responds quickly and has many thoughtful touches in his place that make your stay easy and enjoyable. He also has numerous hiking books, maps, and recommendations. It was very helpful and we had a wonderful trip!


Fantastic Week in Sedona

Lesley R.

January 31, 2019

Loved our stay in the Pyramid suite. What a special place! Ken and Heather have thought of every detail including maps, hiking sticks, snacks, coffee and many others special touches. They also provided great suggestions on what to see and do. Thanks for a wonderful time in your special place. We will be back!