We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 622 Traveler Reviews

A fantastic place to stay in Sedona!

Anne

November 17, 2019

We had a fantastic stay at Ken’s place because he thought of everything! Guide books, recommendations for restaurants, hiking sticks (which were incredibly helpful on our hike up the West Fork trail), and the amazing orientation he gave us when we arrived. I’d never have known about a wonderful spot to take photos if he hadn’t told us. It’s very quiet, which we loved, the balcony has a great view, and if there’s a full moon you can see it through the skylight. Everything was immaculately clean and well designed, but the most important factor was Ken’s warm hospitality. If we’re ever in Sedona again I’d hope a room would be free at Ken’s place.


Wonderful accommodation in Sedona

Karen

November 12, 2019

Wonderful accommodation in a truly beautiful location. Ken provides great recommendations for places to go eat and activities in the area. Would definitely return!!


Wonderful location far from the hustle and bustle!

Carla

November 8, 2019

First time visit to Sedona. We came in for a wedding and this stay provided a wonderful respite from the wedding prep craziness! The host was wonderful and close enough to everything but far enough away from the hustle and bustle!


Great views!

Zlatko

November 8, 2019

The apartment is very nice quiet, at a superb location, with a striking view of the red rocks. We would not hesitate to use this place again on our next visit to Sedona.


Had a great stay!

Joshua

November 7, 2019

Had a great stay. Wonderful hosts. Highly recommend staying with them. We cant wait to come back again.


The reviews don’t lie!

Julia

November 6, 2019

Other reviews have said it, but Ken is a thoughtful, accommodating, and helpful host who was absolutely set on making our brief stay in Sedona a great one. On Ken’s advice, we had a great hike and saw a gorgeous sunset on the rocks just a short walk down the road. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and better appointed than most hotels (distilled water and spray starch along with an iron and ironing board, for example!). I highly recommend staying here!


Great host and location in Sedona!

Jim

November 5, 2019

Ken was a great host and the location was excellent with one of the best sunrise/sunset views in Sedona just a short hike from the house.


Awesome Sedona stay.

George S.

October 26, 2019

Great suite and beautiful location. Host was wonderful, will come again, thank you!


great choice

Robert E.

October 26, 2019

Clean, comfortable and the bed was to died for. I recommend this place as you will be very happy to be there


Sedona getaway

Mary A.

October 21, 2019

Everything was terrific at this VRBO! Ken and Heather have thought of everything to make this an enjoyable stay including high quality linens , great coffee, recommendations, hiking books and terrific accommodations ! We will be back again! Thank you for sharing your place with us! Mary and Herb