We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 469 Traveler Reviews

Great location and experience

Paul W.

May 26, 2018

Enjoyed hosts and suite . Lots of great info. from Ken and suite felt like home . Super clean and stocked with more than our needs. Thanks for everything Ken. See you on our next trip. Your friends in Monterey.


There is a Vortex here

Mark P.

May 26, 2018

Maybe not…but you will leave feeling relaxed and refreshed. Ken and Heather have a beautiful apartment here that is the perfect base for exploring Sedona.


Perfect for week-long adventure!

Chuck A.

May 26, 2018

Cathedral Suite – perfect for our week-long Sedona adventure! Clean, comfortable with convenience kitchen. Great location within walking distance to Cathedral Rock for hiking/sunset. Ken and Heather are gracious hosts, providing great restaurant choices and best places to see. if you need anything, they are there to help!


Everything you need in Sedona

Ramon

May 23, 2018

Ken’s place was close to the trails and had everything you need for a nice weekend in Sedona. Ken was very accommodating to our check-in and check out and had many great recommendations for us during our stay!


Spot on!

Jason

May 22, 2018

So helpful and flexible. We were so glad we got to stay another day and the restaurant and hike suggestions were spot on.


Perfect for week-long adventure!

Chuck A.

May 17, 2018

Cathedral Suite – perfect for our week-long Sedona adventure! Clean, comfortable with convenience kitchen. Great location within walking distance to Cathedral Rock for hiking/sunset. Ken and Heather are gracious hosts, providing great restaurant choices and best places to see. if you need anything, they are there to help!


Amazing View

Sandra J.

May 17, 2018

If you are looking for a quiet place not to far from down town ,Sedona this is the place. Ken was so helpful about the things to do and see. He has it all laid out for you.

Thank you Ken for letting us stay with you! Had a amazing time.


Excellent

John J.

May 11, 2018

Perfect location, wonderful and knowledgeable hosts. Sedona and surrounding area was more than expected. The home is beautiful and well set up for guests. Ken took the time to walk us through the home, review our plans while visiting and offered candid and informed information to improve on our agenda. Great city, home and hosts.


The perfect hosts

Molly

May 2, 2018

I work in hospitality and Ken and his wife were the perfect hosts. Every detail is thought out. They have truly create a wonderful, peaceful vacation get a away.


April getaway – family of three

David S.

April 26, 2018

Ken was a great host – all of his recommendations were spot on. We would definitely recommend to family and friends.