We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 324 Traveler Reviews

Excellent location and hospitality

Barb S.

April 17, 2017

We came to Sedona to do some hiking, and this Cathedral Suite was central close into town. This studio had all we needed, and Ken was an excellent resource-best hikes, best restaurants, shopping, and directions. There were some partial views of the red rock mts. too. 4 stars because of lots of traffic during day-(Park down the road is popular water spot and views) but we were not around much during the day! We will be back. Dean and Barb


We loved the Pyramid Suite in Sedona!

Anna M.

April 13, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this well-appointed and very nice suite. It was very comfortable and provided everything we needed for a pleasant and welcoming stay for our 2 days in Sedona. It also had a nice location to all we wanted to see during our visit. Ken and Heather were wonderful and very helpful hosts. We highly recommend the Pyramid Suite.


Outstanding experience!

Janet L.

April 13, 2017

Everything about our experience more than exceeded our expectations. The attention to every single detail, the indescribable beauty and the extraordinary hospitality of Ken and Heather was simply amazing. The view from our room was breathtaking. And the entire surrounding area was just so peaceful. From the delightful assortment of coffees and teas to all of the recommendations and details for what to do while in Sedona completed our trip. Most importantly, the bed, sheets and pillows were exquisite and better than anything we’ve ever experienced in any of our travels. Our heartfelt thanks to Ken and Heather for making our trip perfect and we will definitely be back. And please give Buddy a hug for us.


Amazing!

Stephanie C.

April 9, 2017

Ken, Thanks so much for your beautiful place. The location is stunning with a great view of the red rocks. The room itself was comfortable and well appointed. We were especially impressed with your thoughtfulness, with the little things like maps, hiking books and many suggestions of things we should do while visiting. We know, that if we come again, this is the place we will stay and suggest to anyone else we know that will visit beautiful Sedona.


Nice Location

Brian D.

March 26, 2017

We could have not picked a better place to stay on our 1st trip to Arizona. We would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Thank you for making our stay a pleasant one.


7 out of 5 Stars for our Sedona Stay

Vivian N.

March 25, 2017

Just spent 8 nights at the Pyramid Suite. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Very comfy bed, great shower and all the little touches one could need for a nice stay. Ken & Heather have great attention to detail. There were lots of great books on hiking the area, which was our main reason for the trip. Beautiful location and view of Cathedral Rock. All their recommendations for places to go, hike, restaurants, and site see were spot on! We loved the Mariposa Restaurant, and Cucina Rustica. Those were our two favorites! (Make Reservations!) All the hikes are really awesome. We liked #1 Devils Bridge, #2 Soldiers Pass and #3 Boynton Canyon the Best. We’ve stayed in many VRBO places, and this one rates very high for us!


Incredible long weekend

Brooks R.

March 11, 2017

I could not possibly recommend Ken and Heather’s rental more enthusiastically. The location — outside of the crowded bustle of downtown but still a short drive to everything — was perfect and quiet for a weekend retreat. The panoramas on the drive to the property alone are breathtaking and we loved being within walking distance of the iconic Cathedral Rock views. The rental was impeccably clean and perfectly outfitted. We were comfortable and happy for a few days but would have been happy staying in the space for a week if we had the opportunity. Ken and Heather welcomed us warmly and were very helpful in providing recommendations that even exceeded our expectations. When a snowstorm back home prevented us from flying out on time, they were flexible in letting us stay an extra night and check out at an unusual time as we dealt with travel confusion. Thanks, Ken and Heather!


Location is perfect!

Michael M.

March 8, 2017

We really enjoyed staying here and Ken made us feel like family. The location is great for catching sunset views and hikes all right outside your front door. Ken’s suggestions for restaurants and Grand Canyon day trip were spot on. Lending us a cooler was a nice touch also. We will return and would recommend this rental to all couples.


The Cathedral Suites was everything and more than we expected.

Alan G.

February 25, 2017

It was great to stay at a place with a home like atmosphere. Ken and Heather have thought of everything you could possibly need. We enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend the Cathedral Suites.


Stars by the millions

jenny s.

February 20, 2017

Oh the view of the night sky was amazing from the balcony of this suite. I live in a big city and never ever get to see this wonder! The suite was very well equipped with most comforts of home. Loved having access to walking sticks for our hike. One less thing to pack. And the hiking guide books were so handy! The location was perfect, just a bit remote to be away from crowds and noise but not too far to run to town for meals each day. The hosts are very lovely. I would certainly recommend staying with them at their suite!