We are honored to have earned over 300 5-star reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor. You may read all of our reviews below.


5
from 338 Traveler Reviews

Welcome from the start

Tyler and Stacy

June 21, 2017

Future Guest, Ken is a very outgoing and generous host who will make you feel welcome from the start. The moment you meet him you will feel as though you are a part of his family. It is very apparent that he takes pride in his home, property and the relationships he builds with his guests. His location is prime if you’re looking for a private neighborhood setting away from noisy traffic and tourists yet close to all the attractions Sedona has to offer. Our room had a very comfortable King size bed and bathroom which was welcoming after a day of sightseeing and participating in activities. The amenities in the room served us very well and were in keeping with an up to date furnished apartment. Ken should be the first choice for any traveler seeking the best of customer service and accommodations throughout Sedona.


Perfect room for two in a great location, with a gorgeous view!

Brittney M.

June 8, 2017

My husband and I loved this suite! It was the perfect size for two people. The location was in fantastic, semi-rural area, within walking distance to hiking trails and a public park. Ken was so knowledgeable of the area. He really tailored his information to the type of vacation we were looking to have. We were looking for an active vacation, with lots of hiking. Ken gave us wonderful recommendations of trails that were both heavily traveled by tourists, and others that were more desolate. In addition, Ken gave great recommendation of restaurants in the area!
The suite included a big, comfortable bed, modified kitchen amenities, and a fantastic upgraded bathroom. Perfect for two people. The view from the attached deck was gorgeous! We had a picture perfect view of Cathedral Rock, and other red rocks. It was the perfect spot to sit and enjoy the scenery and a glass of wine at night.
When we return to Sedona, we will not hesitate to book this suite again! Ken and his wife were more than accommodating, professional, personal, and kind. Buddy, the resident dog, was a perfect gentleman (we loved him!).


This is a great place to stay!

Marco

May 22, 2017

This is a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Beautiful home and beautifully situated in Sedona. Ken took some time when we arrived to make sure we understood the layout of Sedona….gave great suggestions on places to see, memorable hikes, and great restaurants. Really helped us make the most of a fairly short stay in the area. We would return to Sedona and stay here again without any doubt.


Outstanding

Steve

May 17, 2017

In spite of our late arrival, Ken was very gracious and spent time to give us an introduction to resources and activities in the area. He included the tip that the Dairy Queen is the place to buy beautiful Indian jewelry from the craftspeople themselves! Ken honestly cares about his guests without being intrusive and we hope to visit him again in Sedona soon.


Beautiful place, wonderful location.

Christopher

May 16, 2017

Beautiful place, wonderful location. Secluded while being 10 minutes from restaurants and other Sedona attractions. Can’t help but love Ken. Will be back to enjoy the beauty of Sedona and Ken’s place!


Great location away from the downtown hassles

Doug B.

May 10, 2017

Ken has a great location that is very quiet and serene. He greeted us upon arrival and was there to answer any questions. Plus he provided local areas of interest to make our stay more enjoyable. I’d recommend this room to anyone traveling to Sedona.


Quaint, clean, friendly, fun

Jamie J

May 5, 2017

Short walk/hike to Cathedral Rock…plenty of other hiking trails within walking distance. Ken has it down pat, very friendly and helpful with the “what to do” in Sedona. The room was awesome and the neighborhood was very quite. Short trip into town and well located for great hiking in the area. Overall well worth the price and would be my first call if we go back to Sedona.


Sedona Cathedral Suite

John K.

May 3, 2017

Excellent place to stay in Sedona! The property owners are kind and friendly, with helpful tips for what to do and see in Sedona. The suite itself is on a quiet road just outside of town where you can see lots of stars in the night sky! Perfect!


Excellent location and hospitality

Barb S.

April 17, 2017

We came to Sedona to do some hiking, and this Cathedral Suite was central close into town. This studio had all we needed, and Ken was an excellent resource-best hikes, best restaurants, shopping, and directions. There were some partial views of the red rock mts. too. 4 stars because of lots of traffic during day-(Park down the road is popular water spot and views) but we were not around much during the day! We will be back. Dean and Barb


Faboulous hosts

Anna

April 16, 2017

Ken and Heather were fabulous hosts, from the moment you arrive you feel at home. The suite is so well appointed there is nothing that has not been accounted for, from the most comfortable king size bed, fresh organic coffee, granola bars and toiletries galore. You can definitely see the pride they take in their home and your home away from home. During the walk thru, heather as much showed us around as she did the recommendations which we thoroughly took advantage of. We would highly recommend as well as hope to return. Bar none the best location in sedona.